Featured Program

The Central America & Mexico Policy Initiative (CAMPI) aims to address the gap in policy-relevant scholarship on Central America and Mexico's migration and security challenges.

About  /  Publications  /  Events  /  News  /  People

Featured Program

Cybersecurity Fellows Program

The Strauss Center’s Cybersecurity Fellows Program encourages UT graduate students who have an interest in cybersecurity to take relevant courses from outside their home department, while receiving mentorship and priority involvement in events and funding opportunities.


National Security Law Podcast


Horns of a Dilemma Podcast

Our Experts

Stephanie Leutert

Central America & Mexico Policy Initiative Director

Stephen I. Vladeck

Professor of Law

Moriba Jah

Space Security & Safety Program Lead, Associate Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics

J. Paul Pope

ISP Senior Fellow

Ashley McIlvain Moran

State Fragility Initiative Director

Derek Jinks

A.W. Walker Centennial Chair in Law

Stephen B. Slick

Intelligence Studies Project Director

William Inboden

Associate Professor of Public Affairs, Director of the Clements Center

Catherine Weaver

Associate Professor of Public Affairs

Michael Anderson

Director of International Relations and Global Studies

Zoltan Barany

Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Centennial Professor in Government

Jeremi Suri

Mack Brown Distinguished Chair for Leadership in Global Affairs

Samy Ayoub

Assistant Professor of Law and Middle Eastern Studies

Philip Bobbitt

Distinguished Senior Lecturer

Robert M. Chesney

Director of the Strauss Center, James Baker Chair and Associate Dean at the School of Law