Our People

Get to know us


Program Teams

Program Team

Robert M. Chesney

Cybersecurity Program Lead

Robert M. Chesney

National Security Law Program Lead

Stephen B. Slick

Intelligence Studies Project Director
Moriba Jah Headshot

Moriba Jah

Space Security, Safety, & Sustainability Program Lead, Associate Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics

Stephanie Leutert

Central America & Mexico Policy Initiative Director

Ashley McIlvain Moran

State Fragility Initiative Director

Bart Huffman

Cybersecurity Fellow

John O. Brennan

Senior Advisor

Daniel Porras

Space Security, Safety, & Sustainability Fellow

Taylor Canann

Postdoctoral Fellow

Derek Jinks

A.W. Walker Centennial Chair in Law

Michele Malvesti

Senior National Security Fellow

Nicholas Rasmussen

Senior National Security Fellow

Stephen I. Vladeck

Charles Alan Wright Chair In Federal Courts
Anne Clary

Anne Clary

Political Violence Targeting Women Program Lead

J. Paul Pope

ISP Senior Fellow

Kiril Avramov

ISP Fellow, Research Fellow at the Center for Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies

Diane Howard

Non-Resident Scholar

Idris Motiwala

Space Security, Safety, & Sustainability Fellow

Joshua Busby

Associate Professor of Public Affairs

Ryan Cunningham

Cybersecurity Fellow

Ben Rohrbaugh

CAMPI Fellow

Jake Dizard

CAMPI Postdoctoral Fellow

Eric Greenwald

Cybersecurity Fellow

Clionadh Raleigh

Professor of Political Geography and Conflict

Catherine Weaver

Associate Dean for Students and Associate Professor of Public Affairs

Seth Nielson

Cybersecurity Fellow

William Inboden

Associate Professor of Public Affairs, Director of the Clements Center

Scott Wolford

Professor of Government

Rana Siu Inboden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Public Affairs

Rebecca Johnston

Graduate Research Assistant

Rhonda Evans

Director of Edward A. Clark Center for Australia and New Zealand Studies, Senior Lecturer of Government

Wenhong Chen

Associate Professor of Media Sociology

Jaganath Sankaran

Assistant Professor of Public Affairs

General Vincent K. Brooks

Distinguished Senior Fellow

Sheena Chestnut Greitens

Asia Policy Program Director, Associate Professor of Public Affairs

Bianca Adair

Resident Intelligence Officer

Bryan Jones

Cybersecurity Fellow
Savitri Avrey

Savitri Arvey

CAMPI Fellow
Caitlyn Yates

Caitlyn Yates

CAMPI Fellow
Allie Guerrero

Alexandra Guerrero

Graduate Research Assistant
Wendy Nather Senior Cybersecurity Fellow Strauss Center

Wendy Nather

Senior Cybersecurity Fellow